Catch-up

This week was crazy! I started working 5 days a week in the coffee shop because my boss is about to pop. (No really. I think if someone were to poke her belly, she’d pop.) 4:00 mornings left me drained! On Thursday morning I realized that  I didn’t do my Inspire Me Wednesday. And I had something to share, something good…

kindred-logo

I found out about Kindred through decor8. It’s a collection of free, gorgeous wallpaper backgrounds. It’s pure eye candy! I’m currently using this one as my background. I love it!

More catch-up…

Later this year, I’ll be closing Lemonade Accessories. I’m still going to be sewing, I’ll just be under a new name, making new things. You can bookmark or heart my new Etsy shop here. More on when the change will happen later. Right now, I’m looking at anywhere between June-August. If you want something in Lemonade, grab it! Olive and Jude will have different items and I’ll be focusing on vintage and eco-friendly fabrics.

Have a great weekend!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

