I can’t use the volcano as an excuse for everything…

but this time, I’m going to.

We’ve been getting volcanic ash from Mt. Redoubt. Doesn’t that sound crazy? A volcano! But I’m being totally serious.

This is actually no excuse for why I have no sneak peek this week. (And why new items may be added later than Monday.) I have a few make-up bags and a custom order to add to the shop. Hopefully I can get a few more things sewn up and photographed for this week, though. My goal is usually 3-5 things and I’m just barely making the 3-item goal.

PS
Use the code “blog” to get 20% off of your order! Good through April 1st!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

