Excuses, excuses

There was no Inspire me Wednesday last week because…I really couldn’t pinpoint what was inspiring me. (Bad excuse, right?)

Well, there’s no IMW this week either. For the same reason.

Also, my laptop is dead. Totally KO. The powercord that I just bought 6 months ago no longer works (hey, thanks Olive!)  Kyle and I both messed with it last night to no avail. I have pictures of new things for the shop on there and, obviously, I can’t get to them so I don’t know when I’ll be able to add new things. (Which totally sucks.) I’ve been working from Kyle’s computer the past few days so I can still respond to emails and ship orders.

Just wanted to let you all know what’s going on and that I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth!

Until I can add new things to the shop, you can check out some new things at Lemon Loves Paper and shop the headband sale!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

