Valentine Giveaway #3

It just seems like Tuesdays work better for me. 😉

This week’s giveaway is a “How to Keep Your Husband” make-up bag! Deliciously retro and great for more than just make-up…

il_fullxfull_46352603

All you have to do is leave me a comment telling me something you love (doesn’t have to be a person!) For instance, I love my cat when he’s not waking me up at 6AM. On Saturday, I’ll use the random number generator to pick a winner!

PS
All coin pouches are $5 through Feb. 10! Pick one (or a few) up for yourself or your valentine!

PPS
The grey wristlet from my last post will be added to the shop today!

19 Responses

  1. I love cool, crisp Fall days!

  2. I’ll very much love to win the pouch! It’s so cute! Well, i love playing with animals! Giving my cousin’s dog a nice pet on the head brings joy to me (and possibly to the dog too!)

  3. I love my mum when she isn’t scolding me over forgetting to do minor stuff. I do love her loads!

  4. i love sunny days in the winter time, like today!

  5. i love winning giveaways!! (and i love my husband more)

  6. I love my boyfriend (but just to disturb him, i’ll show him the pouch if i do win!)

  7. I love handmade items! Cute pouch! 😉

  8. I love the sound of the door lock when my boyfriend tries to open and the door and surprises me * i pretend to be asleep*

    katch05 at gmail dot com

  9. i love the smell of a puppy thanks for the giveaway

  10. I love my new job and the great 3 little boys i watch

  11. I love my family.

  12. I love treating myself to a Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte.

  13. I “love” the sound of my grandchildren( luv ’em too<–) playing sneak upon Mimi game!

  14. My dogs Maggie and Ashley — especially when they greet me when I come home from work.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. I love the beach!

  16. I love discovering new blogs (for me that is) and going back through the entries to get to know the blogger. I discovered yours through SIS.

  17. I love my daughter and her husband more than anything in the world. And I am so happy she found him or he found her…
    Barb

  18. I love to go shopping at the flea market with my best friend

  19. I love lots of mail in my mailbox.
    rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

