Sicky McSick

I apologize for the lack of giveaway this week. Sunday, I was horribly sick with what I thought was food poisoning. Turns out, it was, more than likely, stomach flu because Monday? Kyle was just as sick. Tuesday morning was spent at the doctor with Kyle, hoping they had an appointment open for him. They didn’t so Wednesday morning was also spent at the dr. After we got done there, I went to the university to take the CLEP (I passed, yay!) All this while having to work in the afternoons. I’m exhausted.

The point of this post wasn’t just to tell you all not to come to my house because you’ll surely get sick, I also wanted to show off some things that will be coming to the shop soon!

september19-8715

september19-8711

The pouch is a new coin pouch design. I love it! What do you think?

Also, I now own the domain http://lemonadeccessories.com. So you can take or leave the dash, you’ll get to me eiher way!

One Response

  1. I love it! i love that pleat! I’m sorry you were sick, and I hope you are feeling better soon.

Leave a Reply

