Valentine Giveaway #2

It’s a little late, but it’s here! Kyle and I both had yesterday off so, aside from grocery shopping, it was a little bit of a lazy day.

Anyway, on to the giveaway…

mosaic97412435

This week it’s a little treat from LemonLovesPaper, my paper shop: two sweet little Valentines with fabric and ribbon. All you have to do is leave me a comment telling me your favorite love song. On Saturday (since I was a day late starting it), I’ll use the random number generator to pick a winner!

3 Responses

  1. mine favorite love song is an old school one: ‘blue moon,’ but i also like the lauryn hill version of ‘you’re just to good to be true.’

  2. my favorite love song is ‘ribbon in the sky’ 🙂

  3. How cute! It’s probably “unchainedmelody”

Leave a Reply

