I feel like a superstah

I’ve had an exciting day with my paper shop!

First, I woke up to two sales. Yay! Then, I found out that I had been on the front page of Etsy this morning. Double yay! (Another yay? The FP was picked by ADMIN. Maybe they don’t hate me after all.)

I had a few convos, one of which was from EtcPantoufle (gorgeous shop, check it out) telling me that she featured me on her blog!

Last but not least…I’m in an Indie 5 video! Apparently I can’t embed video on WordPress (at least I can’t figure out how to) so just click here to check it out.

I’m going to try to work on some new stuff tthis afternoon, I’d like to keep this going!

One Response

  1. Whoo! Way to go! I’m not sure how to embed video either on WP either. 🙂

Leave a Reply

