New Digs

I finally got everything situated in my craft room/Kyle’s computer room. It’s a little squished but I’ll fix that (in time.) Sorry for the crappy picture, Alaska sucks for taking indoor photos!

september19-8552

There’s my cutting table, I was up until 1AM working on envelopes for new cards. I’ve been making my envelopes lately since I can’t find envelopes to fit my new 4 1/2 X 3 1/4 in. cards.

I unpacked my sewing machine last night and was going to do a bit of sewing today but I remembered that my labels got scattered all over the UHaul trailer. I left them there because they were ruined. I ordered new ones but they’re not here yet. As soon as they get here, I’m gonna start on some passport cases and cut into some fabric I bought at home but haven’t used yet.

Also, I’m thinking of starting a line of things for guys since there are so few men’s items in the handmade world. I’m going to do passport cases for the menfolk and there’s a possibility I’ll do wallets. Any other suggestions?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

