The Monday win!

You guys named some of my favorite dishes as well as some I’d like to try! Mashed potatoes with white cheddar and sage? That sounds amazing! My mom makes green bean casserole for every holiday…it took me a while to even try it but now I love it!

My favorite holiday dish is a tie between my aunt’s homemade garlic mashed potatoes and the pumpkin roll(s) that I always make. Recipe here! (Just substitue nutmeg for cloves and don’t put walnuts in…unless you like walnuts.)

Anyway, I know you just want to know who won…

Congrats to Angie and Angela! I’ll be emailing you two later today to get your info so I can send your ornaments!

Thanks for making this a successful giveaway! Look for another one this Thursday!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

