Giveaway Thursday!

I wish I was as organized at Tia over at ChristopherandTia. She does a Monday Suck-Day Giveaway every Monday with the winner being announced on Thursdays. Unfortunately, I’m not like that. I do giveaways when I think about it. I thought about it last night…here we go!

I have two sets of these ornaments to give away!

Ornaments

All you have to do is leave me a comment telling me your favorite holiday dish. You don’t have to put the recipe (unless you really want to!) Just make sure I have a way to reach you if you win! On Monday, I’ll use a handy dandy random number generator to put four winners. Look for another giveaway soon after this one!

15 Responses

  1. I love homemade cranberry sauce! Yum!!!!!!!!!!rachelcrisman@hotmail.com

  2. These are so cute! I love good old fashioned green been casserole and sweet potato pie (the kind with no pinnapple! LOL!) jinglesells at gmail dot com

  3. Since christmas is around the corner, i’ll say my favorite dish is the turkey!! I love turkey & i hardly get to eat it lest it’s christmas…Definitely looking forward to it!

    Thanks for such a cool giveaway!

  4. I’m not as organized as I seem, haha.

    Lately I’ve been obsessed with ornaments. Anything that we find around the house that could possibly be considered garbage, I ask myself “wait, could I make that into an ornament?”. I don’t know where this obsession came from.

    Ummm, my favorite holiday dish. It used to be cheesecake. I loved the holiday season because that meant at least 2 cheesecakes, one at Thanksgiving, and one at Christmas. My grandma made a killer cheesecake. I guess this year I could try to make a raw vegan cashew cheesecake. I hear they’re actually good.

  5. I would have to say it’ll be chocolate fudge cake.. MM-HMM! It’s like pure heaven to me! Hope im lucky enough to win that!

  6. I really like fruit pizza cookies. You can put raspberries and kiwi with white frosting to make them a little more festive. Thanks for the giveaway! These would look great on my tree!

  7. My favorite holiday dish is green bean casserole! Yummy! Thanks for the chance to win!
    Angela
    itsahumanzoo(at)gmail(dot)com
    P.S. I’m giving away two Bath and Body Works prizes on my blog. Stop by and throw your name in the hat to win! 🙂

  8. I’ll say… Mince pies! With nice frosting on top..My sister & i are totally crazy about them! We’ll be placing orders for them soon so that we’ll get them during christmas! Great ornaments by the way! I’ll love to hang on them on my christmas tree..

  9. My favorite holiday dish would have to be pumpkin pie. My Thanksgiving or Christmas dinners would not be complete without pumpkin pie for dessert (and with lots of whipped cream on top!).

  10. I’ll have to say it’ll be shortcrust chicken pie! A big one for the whole family to share..Im gonna start drooling if i keep thinking about it.. 😛

  11. Homemade stuffing is the dish that everyone looks forward to at our Thanksgiving….seems it is a favorite!

    Hope that joy is an invisible ornament on your Holidays!

  12. I love pumpkin pie! With LOTS of whipped cream on top. Mmmmm.

  13. These are adorable! Every Thanksgiving and Christmas…we have to make Green Bean Casserole & Cheesy Potaotes..both can be found on the back of any French Fried Onions can…they are so simple..but just part of tradition now!

  14. My favourite is a side dish we make for Thanksgiving, mashed potatoes with white cheddar cheese and sage.

    Thank you!

  15. These are so sweet! My favorite dish? My grandpas Mash Potatoes. He put enough whole milk & sugar in there to kill an elepant. But SOOO good!

Leave a Reply

