Freshman Friday Catchup

Since we’ve been moving, I haven’t had the chance to do my Freshman Fridays as usual. I’m gonna play a little catchup today and feature a few new Etsiers! Just click the item photo to go to the listing on Etsy.

First up is serpilerol. I LOVE when I hit a great shop on the very first Pounce! ANYWAY, is this not gorgeous?  So retro and very Carrie Bradshaw.

I’m always in awe of the talent on Etsy but it’s not too often that you see something this original and unique. The necklaces in HooklessDesigns‘ shop are made from either wool or zippers. Yeah, like the kind of zippers I use on my items!

I am very, very glad to have stumbled upon this last shop. Since this is our first Christmas married and we’ll have a white Christmas for the first time in our lives, I’m going to do a picture Christmas card. These designs from swishbliss are so cute and so very “me.” I hearted her and I’ll be back when the holidays are closer!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

