Ever Changing

Things with me are ever changing. My ideas, plans, goals…no wait, I don’t set goals.

Anyway, you get it.

So right now I’m in the process of doing 3 things:

  1. Finishing this wedding.
  2. Preparing for the move.
  3. Making my website my bread and butter.

See how those are in order? Yes? Ok. Now flip that list upside down and that’s where my priorities are. Yup, I’m a strange breed of girl who puts her “job” (I like doing it too much for it to be a real job) over planning a wedding. Darn you Jennifer Lopez for making wedding planning look so cool and glamorous. It’s so not like that.

So anyway, I’m not going to be listing anymore new things in my shop and I’ll likely take out the few fall things that I have listed. Those will go over to the new website and I’ll just be renewing what’s in the shop until I sell all the inventory. Hopefully when we get settled in Alaska, I can do a big grand opening for my site with advertising and everything. SO EXCITING!

Also, look for another giveaway this week. I don’t have anything to do tomorrow so I’ll probably do it then. Seriously, I don’t have anything to do tomorrow. Wedding in 5 days and nothing to do? Believe it.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

