Freshman Friday: The Polka Dot Daisy

On my other blog (which I have recently revived), I used to do this thing called Freshman Friday. I use Etsy’s Pounce feature to find an awesome new seller. The name ‘Freshman Friday’ comes from high school when one Friday (typically at the beginning of the school year) unsuspecting freshman would get tossed into dumpsters or hogtied in the hallway by upperclassmen. Don’t worry, these freshmand were usually annoying or complete jerks so they deserved it.

ANYWAY, I’ve decided to move Freshman Friday over to this blog. Every Friday I’ll feature a new Etsier that I think rocks. This Friday is The Polka Dot Daisy.


So.


Flippin.


CUTE.

I love the simplicity of these cards and I’m a sucker for anything with fruit on it (images of fruit or actual fruit, I’ll take either.) Check out her shop, you won’t regret it!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

