A Little Grand Opening

 

I’ve been wanting my own website for quite some time and now I finally have it!

 I knew it would be finished today or tomorrow so when I found out it was done today, I was very excited. I worked on it all day today, taking and editing photos. I even added a few things already! I was going to hold off on it until the first of the year but I was so pleased with it, I couldn’t wait.

Now I’m hoping to be selling soley on my website by the first of the year. I’m not closing my Etsy shop and I’ll undoubtedly stick around on Etsy for the forums and as a buyer. It’s a little scary to leave the comfort of Etsy but I like being able to control every aspect of my shop.

My site was designed by Keely over at Mod Melon. She’s a pleasure to work with and she does a fantastic job!

4 Responses

  1. Congrats! I would love to get my own shop open! I don’t know how you do it with a new husband, planning a wedding and a move!? I love your new fall stuff as well 🙂

  2. Oh my goodness. The site is absolutely gorgeous! Go Megan! You’re all professional now! I love it. 🙂

    PS: I love the way you photograph your items. So classy and perfect!

  3. Congrats on your website. I love your style and the name of your company is so cute 🙂

  4. oh, my gosh, that’s beautiful. Yay! Congratulations. I have to admit I’m slightly jealous, too. But in an inspired kinda way.

    😀

Leave a Reply

