Winner winner chicken dinner

The B&W giveaway is officially over and I’ve chosen the winners!

 

Winner #1

‘in the breeze.’ by Wishcake.

I love it because hair is flowing, the ear piercing is super cute, and it makes me think of freedom and summer road trips.

Winner #2 is this photo from Lucy. I can’t embed it in here because it’s a GIF. Anyway, I like it because it looks old and if you know me, you know I love old photos. And I love the depth of field.

Congrats, ladies! I’ll be emailing you shortly!

One Response

  1. Yay! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

