Video Killed the Radio Star

Let’s see how long I can go naming blog posts after ’80s songs that somewhat apply to the post. Let’s see how long I can go before I start making sense again.

I made this video yesterday but everything still applies except for the “have a wonderful Tuesday” part. So pretend I say “have a wonderful Wednesday.” And Kyle is in Tyndall now, not Louisiana. The big white thing on the table is my sewing machine, I have to keep the cover over it to keep the cats from playing on it and eating thread. The mess in the background is stuff from my wedding shower that I need to pack. Guess what I’m doing this weekend?

3 Responses

  1. its making me super excited for you about all the stuff youre doing….cause i was there, last year, exactly this same time frame. so i pretty much know exactly how youre feeling…….AND I so had that shirt too!!! Don’t know where it’s at now…but I like it. Haha. Very lumberlady like.

  2. Aw, a Lemonade video! Yay! Your voice sounds like I thought it would…is that weird so say? Hehe. I don’t think the shirt is that ugly. It’s plaid, right? I love plaid. I’ve never had a passport picture taken either. I’m not sure I own a shirt that qualifies.
    That’s so exciting about the move and the new Etsy stuff and so cool that you put it in video. Rock on!

  3. The more I wore the shirt, the more I liked it again. It’s a little uncomfortable, though!

Leave a Reply

