I can hear the bells.

I treated myself to something not craft related today, the Hairspray soundtrack. 😀

I can’t wait to listen to it while I’m sewing and working out (not at the same time, you know.) I’m planning on doing some sewing tonight, I’ve got a few custom orders to finish. It’s a super fun movie (and soundtrack) but my husband doesn’t know that it’s one of my new favorite things. Let’s keep that between us, world wide web.

I was listening to it on the way home and I started getting teary eyed…darn those horomones.

2 Responses

  1. I’ve only seen the Ricki Lake Hairspray and bits of this newer one. It feels weird that it’s a whole different story. For some reason I can’t get past that. Even though a lot of people I like love this movie, I haven’t been able to watch it in full yet.

    Don’t worry, I won’t tell your husband you like the soundtrack!

  2. I can’t bring myself to watch the Ricki Lake Hairspray! My mom rented it before they went to see the new one and I didn’t watch it. I’ve tried to watch it since but I just can’t sit through it.

Leave a Reply

